I’m still ~ €eLeBraTing ¤ S P R I N G * ! * ! ;D


~a Saturday afternoon~»thru' my Spring*windowpane« (5/5/12 @ 4:14 p.m.)

~a Saturday afternoon~»thru’ my Spring*windowpane« (5/5/12 @ 4:14 p.m.)

~a Sat. afternoon~
my spring windows ±pour in SunShine±
«2012/05/05 16:14»
“”'” {\^«^/} “”'”
___yep, it may be ‘summer’

–»but,
¤÷ I’m still €eLeBraTing ¤ S P R I N G * ! * !

post~~never forget that Life–IS a Miracle~~

~S!P!R¤I*N!G!~ at my other window, on Sat. afternoon, \may 5/

~S!P!R¤I*N!G!~ at my other window, on Sat. afternoon, \may 5/

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 23 other followers

